Erasmus Academic Coordinators

Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

Prof. Claudio Colombo

+39 0874 404654

colombo@unimol.it

 

Business, Economics, Social Work

Prof. Maria Cipollina

cipollina@unimol.it

 

Political Sciences

Prof. Matteo Luigi Napolitano

matteo.napolitano@unimol.it

 

Humanities, Communication, Primary Education

Prof. Marco Gervasoni

gervasoni@unimol.it

 

Agriculture, Forestry, Food Sciences

Prof. Giuseppe Maiorano

maior@unimol.it

 

Biology, Environment

Prof. Stefania Scippa

scippa@unimol.it

 

Computer Sciences

Prof. Stefano Ricciardi

stefano.ricciardi@unimol.it

 

Engineering  

Prof. Rossella Nocera

rossella.nocera@unimol.it

 

Tourism

Prof. Letizia Bindi

letizia.bindi@unimol.it

 

Medicine

Prof. Silvio Garofalo

silvio.garofalo@unimol.it

 

Law

Prof. Federico Pernazza

federico.pernazza@unimol.it